ATT ÅTERVÄNDA

Efter många om och men så tog jag äntligen ett beslut. Jag bokade flygbiljetter till USA denna sommaren. 
Ända sedan jag kom tillbaka från USA har jag funderat på om jag skulle åka tillbaka nu i sommar. Klart att jag ville träffa alla kompisar, familj och hundar igen, men jag tvekade. AFS hade rekommenderat att man skulle vänta 2 år innan man åkte tillbaka för annars kan "gamla sår" rivas upp igen, vilket gjorde mig orolig. Jag visste hur jobbigt jag hade haft det när jag kom tillbaka till Sverige och jag var rädd att uppleva det igen. Men sen insåg jag att jag bara tänkte på allt negativt som kunde hända, istället för att tänka på allt det positiva med att åka tillbaka. 

Jag funderade på om jag skulle lägga de pengarna på något annat, någon annan resa. Jag älskar USA men jag vill inte lägga pengar på att åka till USA hela tiden när det är så många andra länder jag också vill resa till. Denna gången kommer jag nog inte tillbaka till USA på flera år, jag kanske ändrar mig, men just nu vill jag studera, jobba, spara pengar och resa. Det sved att tänka på när jag lämnade den här gången, att veta att jag inte kommer komma tillbaka på ett lååångt tag den här gången. 

Den största faktorn till att jag tvekade på att åka var att jag var så orolig och nervös. Jag hade inte hållit kontakten med många av mina kompisar sen jag kom hem, min bästa vän Jared hade varit helt frånvarande och inte sig lik sedan jag kom hem och det hade varit jobbigt för mig. Jag var orolig att familjen skulle jobba hela tiden och att jag skulle ha glidit isär från mina vänner eller att det inte skulle vara samma sak att träffa dem igen. 

Men gissa vad? Det kändes som om jag aldrig lämnat. 
Det kändes som denna återvändo var som en extended bit av mitt utbytesår, som att jag bara förlängde förra året med några avsnitt typ. Vi åt middag vid vårt matbord hela familjen nästan varje kväll, jag lekte med hundarna, badade i poolen och bara gick runt mitt neighbourhood. Jag tog en Starbucks med mina vänner, åt Cold Stone's med Mom, tog en roadtrip ner till L.A med Mary och Chelsea. Allt var sig likt.

Det enda jag tyckte var lite jobbigt var att se min gamla skola igen. Jag saknade den så mycket och ville bara återuppleva en dag på den, bara en dag. En annan grej som kändes lite tråkig var att min pojkvän jag hade haft när jag var i USA nu hade en ny flickvän. På grund av att han hade flickvän nu så kunde jag tyvärr inte träffa honom lika mycket som jag hade velat, och det förstår jag men jag tyckte det var lite synd såklart. 

Men jag är glad att jag åkte tillbaka och jag ångrar det inte alls. Det kändes som att jag fick ett annat slags "avslut" nu genom att återvända. Nu vet jag var jag har allihopa. Nu vet jag säkert att USA, min familj och mina vänner alltid kommer finnas där och att jag inte behöver oroa mig. 

Hiking up to Twin Lakes med Dad
 

Jag och Oly


Jared & Tilly
 

Mary, Chelsea och jag @ Santa Monica
 
Ifeanyi, Will, jag, Jared och Donovan @ Jared's för sista gången innan han flyttade



Kommentarer
Postat av: https://pl.markthotel-jena.com/prostata/prostatrix-ultra-recenzje-opinie-ceny-apteka-forum/

I'm gone to inform my little brother, that he should also
go to see this website on regular basis to take updated from
hottest information.

Postat av: NicoleSlats

AllExpress Endless coupons, discounts, promotions and flash deals. Competitive Prices On More Than 100 Million Items. Check Out All Deals on AllExpress. 24*7 Customer care. Buyer's Protection. Free Shipping Worldwide. Secure Payment Method.


high quality. Off-roaders, vans, boats, etc. transport .constantly
The best products. External accumulators .Anytime
high quality. Jackets . to anywhere in the world
The best products. Women's t-shirts and tops .always
fast. Leggings .Anytime




@a

2021-06-15 @ 09:58:51
Postat av: Allentoulk

my brother and I are so happy having found your web page, it is toally everything my friend and I have been looking for. The detailed information on this website is very helpful and will help my friends and I all throughout the week. It appears as if the site acquired a significant amount of details concerning this and the other hyper links and information also show it. I'm not usually on the web during the night however when I get a break im usually looking for this sort of information and things similarly concerning it. I have three of my cohorts that have assumed an interest in this because of what I have found out about it and they will for sure going to be visiting the site because it's such an incredible treasure. I'm also interested in government issues and coping with the drastic twists and turns in politics. If you get a minuete have a quick at my blog I just developed it is about moose fleece

2022-02-09 @ 04:16:12
Postat av: RandyNaf

my wife and I are really happy to have found the website, it is toally everything my business parterns are searching for. The articles on this blog is always appreciated and will help my kids a ton great help. Looks like website has a large amount of detailed knowledge concerning subjects on the site and categories of topics and information greatly can be seen. I'm not typically on the web much so as my kids and I feel like it I'm most of the time putting together archives of factual information and stuff closely the same. Take care. If anyone needed some major services like: : We buy used 8' Rack pallet racks and back rack for sale around LA

2022-05-22 @ 23:00:32
Postat av: Louisdak

Hola to all. My circle is super excited we heard the posts. I’ve been scouring for this info for hours and I will be telling my besties to drop by. The other evening I was traversing through the internet trying to secure the right solution to my revolving questions. Now I am inspired to take a leap in whatever mode I can. We are getting all worked out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just hoped to thank you in words for such solid answers. This has pushed me out of an old rut. Many bittersweet creations are transitioning into my world. Its really a safe group to make new ideas available. I need to share that I am into. Here is my new hobby, visit my new Blog:celebrations at the bay

2022-06-26 @ 12:10:24
Postat av: Sharonpic

This spot surely is going to help my coworkers unite more unanimously. |We usually find the perfect data we truly need to resolve a tiresome work problem. |This posting forum allowed me to learn in ways my sister and I could not foreshadow. |I certainly will be revealing these experiences at our first meetup where staff and supporters will be exploring these subjects in the same fashion. My relationship has overwhelmingly improved now that we have reconciled the peripheral errors head on. |My communications with higher ups has escalated to include differences. |As I've been available to measure myself here with writers who are expressing similar issues I have been strongly lifted up. |This site has given the perfect assistance luckily right when I hunted for it. |Our boss is expressing more interest in integrating these discussions now that we are reminded of so much verbal sharing is so spread out. |This advise here helped me overcome belaboring monsters seeding in my studies.|The education written here is beyond what I've seen on outdated sites when it comes to recreational challenges.|We are going to be exploring this even more in daily practice. |There is a large body of work keeping us pinned down but I am ready and willing to continue grabbing it all. |I would like to give humble thanks to the detectives behind the web site as I know about the attrition involved to collect and grow preferred services. |I now have what I needed to make a move a rewarding new mental work out. |I now have the discernmentto make better hair designs. |We are jam packed with the advances we need for artistic development. |We have moved forward quite bravely due to this posting. |I will be sharing a link to this site so that my partner and my local community educators can take a trip at this post. |I remind readers that this is all you need even though it was natural for me to run across but who cares. |We are over the moon excited and galloping around the all over here. |I am chatting with my longest known friend this second and we are both jolted by the surprises included within our current situation. |We are so ready to dig in and glean all that is here. I have another site I recently made Monday about seo , Phoenix SEO Agency I can help you.

2022-08-09 @ 20:16:11
Postat av: Williamsyday

notaries and documenst verification is in scary and isnaley hard, and is why it’s neccessary to hire an expert and talented master that takes well thought out process. Through this offering of service, one can count on us to arrange a meeting with you at a quick spot of your liking, obtain all important files which is the document(s) needing an Apostille or Authentication. We will notarize and fill out all the important letters on your behalf. Additional verification can be needed for Verification by The Secretary of State. We provide the documents for verification to ensure verification with The Gold star of GA. An Apostille Needs verification by the Clerk Cooperative Authority who gices a Naotary which is given by towns and cities that are legions of the Group. when you get a opportunity have a view of my Atalnta mobile apostille spot: mobile apostille services in Sandy Springs GA

2022-09-26 @ 11:04:39
Postat av: Jamesfudge

Hi to all. My mates and I tickled we came across the shares here. Ive been crawling the net for this info for months and I will be imploring my bro to hop by. The other morning I was blazing through the available sites trying to locate a resolution to my revolving questions. Now I am going to take a leap in whatever method I can. We are getting all worked out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you in words for such solid answers. This has opened me out of my comfort zone. Many bittersweet creations are seeding in my world. Its really a safe time to make new great effect. I must make mention that I am looking into. If you have time, check out my new business site:water cleanup in del mar ca and in DOWNEY CA

2022-09-26 @ 14:18:44
Postat av: Louisdak

Hello everyone. My mates and I delighted to have found this group. I’ve been scanning for this info all my life and I will be encouraging my membership base to hop on by. The other morning I was toggling through the web trying to secure the answers to my staggering questions. Now I am going to take more risk in whatever way I can. We are getting all nerded out on the smart ideas we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you from all of us for such open sourcing. This has opened me out of my comfort zone. Many exciting creations are shaping around my world. Its really a good group to make new connections. I must make mention that I am investigating. If you have time, visit my new website:historic william paca house and garden around Miami FL

2022-09-27 @ 04:24:47
Postat av: Heidisoima

We are a professional firm of lawyers that posess service areas within the Virginia and utilize group of around 20 lawyers who defend entirely in the Intellectual Property field, keener legal gives beneficial services to people encompassing ever facet of Trademark lawyers. And because our law firm consumed with the state with standings in the USA business markets, our lawyers defend both small businesses and word-wide Companies and help them to protect and utilize their IP obligatories. And, posessing a international chain of associates of a manifold arsenal of expert legal areas, our offices will instantly assist our trademarks every location they are located. Our practice works hand in hand with our clients to ensure their trademarks and new ideas continues with registered so they are further able to become attentive on that which our clients do growing to enlarge the mark. Our company consistently will reinforce patent applications and trademark registrations at the United States of America Patents and Trademarks office, the US National (ITC) and also litigating intellectual property abuses concerning a number of platforms If you know someone that may want to learn more take a look at this: Amazon counterfeit removal attorney

2022-10-24 @ 21:40:42
Postat av: MichaelCet

All of us here are blown away that we friend showed us this website, and is specifically the kinds of information my wife have been scanning around for my friends. Such up to date info all over this site is with out a doubt good stuff - enlightening and will be a resource for my brother and I twice a week. Appears like everyone gathered an enormous amount of fabulous details of detailed information about the sorts of stuff I am fascinated in and other pages and info really shows it. I am not on the web during the day but when my group get a break I am more often than not burning the night for this type of factual information or things similarly related to it. I have one of my relatives that have assumed a business in this due to what I have assimilated of the subject and they are for sure to be visiting the blog because it is such an marvelous learning spot. I'm also interested in self isolation and entertainment and coping with the democratic line ups new changes in Trump issues as well as searching for new resources companies to assist making advances in my own work. sell of my home near me in atlanta ga and South Fulton GA 30349

2022-10-27 @ 20:38:32
Postat av: JasonBog

What a nice surprise that I found this site! This looks like a great spot for reading over very specialized tips and tricks. Your huge database of facts is totally helpful and will advance me at work. I bookmarked this web blog and will be comming back for trending posts. I discovered the info that I had already hunted all over the place and just couldn't come across. What a great site. On my off time I am constantly studying shingle roofers in flagstaff.

2023-01-09 @ 16:45:16
Postat av: ThomasOxymn

Good afternoon

My friends and I are a varying bunch of grand mobile makeup and hair gurus from in Seattle, WA and our team is very happy you’re wanting to know more. Our crew are experts in heavenly glam for a modern bride who desires to love the look for a lifetime!
My crew is impassioned with detail and drive for excellency. Our mission is to assure you feel groomed and decisively angelic!
My gang have explored amoung the top in the field and carry the know-how and artistry to put in place your ultimate visage to life. My team endeavor to provision an experience that pilots you, but together, to administer the perfect form that makes the bride feel stunning, assured, and photo ready.
Whether you are looking for a healthy style, look stellar, and to arouse the family, you are in the right place...

Our beauticians come from mastership. Our team is happy to contribute variety to Kirkland community. If you need this team and need to understand more visit.
wedding stylists near me or near Tacoma

2023-02-05 @ 05:05:34
Postat av: RichardAlurn

Howdy my name is Matthew D'Agati.
Solar technology is actually perhaps one of the most promising and sought-after sourced elements of clean, renewable energy in modern times. This really is because of its numerous benefits, including financial savings, energy savings, in addition to positive impact it offers in the environment. In this essay, we shall talk about the advantages of choosing solar power in homes and businesses, the technology behind it, and how it may be implemented to maximize its benefits.

One of many benefits of using solar energy in homes could be the cost benefits it gives. Solar energy panels are designed for generating electricity for your house, reducing or eliminating the necessity for traditional types of energy. This may lead to significant savings in your monthly energy bill, particularly in areas with a high energy costs. In addition, the price of solar energy panels and associated equipment has decreased significantly over time, which makes it more affordable for homeowners to invest in this technology.

Another advantageous asset of using solar power in homes may be the increased value it may provide to your property. Homes which have solar energy panels installed are usually valued more than homes that don't, as they offer an energy-efficient and environmentally friendly option to traditional energy sources. This increased value could be an important benefit for homeowners that are trying to sell their property as time goes on.

For businesses, some great benefits of using solar power are numerous. One of many primary benefits is cost benefits, as businesses can significantly reduce their energy costs by adopting solar power. In addition, there are many different government incentives and tax credits offered to companies that adopt solar power, which makes it much more affordable and cost-effective. Furthermore, companies that adopt solar power will benefit from increased profitability and competitiveness, as they are regarded as environmentally conscious and energy-efficient.

The technology behind solar power is simple and easy, yet highly effective. Solar power panels are made up of photovoltaic (PV) cells, which convert sunlight into electricity. This electricity may then be kept in batteries or fed straight into the electrical grid, depending on the specific system design. So that you can maximize the advantages of solar power, it is critical to design a custom system this is certainly tailored to your particular energy needs and requirements. This may ensure that you have the best components set up, including the appropriate quantity of solar power panels plus the right variety of batteries, to optimize your time efficiency and cost savings.

One of several important aspects in designing a custom solar technology system is knowing the various kinds of solar energy panels and their performance characteristics. There's two main kinds of solar energy panels – monocrystalline and polycrystalline – each having its own benefits and drawbacks. Monocrystalline solar energy panels are produced from a single, high-quality crystal, helping to make them more cost-effective and sturdy. However, they are also higher priced than polycrystalline panels, that are produced from multiple, lower-quality crystals.

As well as solar energy panels, a custom solar energy system may also include a battery system to keep excess energy, in addition to an inverter to convert the stored energy into usable electricity. It is essential to choose a battery system this is certainly with the capacity of storing the actual quantity of energy you want for the specific energy needs and requirements. This can make sure that you have a trusted way to obtain power in the eventuality of power outages or any other disruptions to your energy supply.

Another advantage of using solar power could be the positive impact it offers from the environment. Solar power is on a clean and renewable power source, producing no emissions or pollutants. This makes it a great replacement for

2023-02-15 @ 02:09:45
Postat av: RichardAlurn

Greetings my name is matt d'agati.
Solar technology is actually probably one of the most promising and sought-after resources of clean, renewable energy in modern times. This will be because of its numerous benefits, including financial savings, energy efficiency, and also the positive impact this has from the environment. In this specific article, we are going to talk about the advantages of choosing solar power in homes and businesses, the technology behind it, and exactly how it can be implemented to maximise its benefits.

One of the main advantages of choosing solar technology in homes may be the financial savings it offers. Solar power panels can handle generating electricity for your house, reducing or eliminating the necessity for traditional resources of energy. This could end in significant savings on your own monthly energy bill, especially in areas with high energy costs. In addition, the expense of solar power panels and associated equipment has decreased significantly through the years, which makes it less expensive for homeowners to purchase this technology.

Another advantageous asset of using solar power in homes may be the increased value it could provide to your property. Homes which have solar energy panels installed are usually valued more than homes that don't, because they offer an energy-efficient and environmentally friendly substitute for traditional energy sources. This increased value may be a significant benefit for homeowners who will be seeking to sell their house in the foreseeable future.

For businesses, the advantages of using solar power are wide ranging. One of the primary benefits is cost savings, as businesses can significantly reduce their energy costs by adopting solar technology. In addition, there are many government incentives and tax credits accessible to companies that adopt solar technology, rendering it much more affordable and cost-effective. Furthermore, companies that adopt solar technology will benefit from increased profitability and competitiveness, since they are viewed as environmentally conscious and energy-efficient.

The technology behind solar technology is not at all hard, yet highly effective. Solar power panels are made of photovoltaic (PV) cells, which convert sunlight into electricity. This electricity may then be kept in batteries or fed straight into the electrical grid, according to the specific system design. To be able to maximize the advantages of solar technology, it is essential to design a custom system that is tailored to your unique energy needs and requirements. This may make certain you have the best components set up, including the appropriate amount of solar power panels plus the right style of batteries, to increase your energy efficiency and cost savings.

Among the important aspects in designing a custom solar technology system is comprehending the several types of solar energy panels and their performance characteristics. There are two main main kinds of solar power panels – monocrystalline and polycrystalline – each having its own benefits and drawbacks. Monocrystalline solar power panels are made of an individual, high-quality crystal, helping to make them more cost-effective and durable. However, they're also more costly than polycrystalline panels, that are made of multiple, lower-quality crystals.

Along with solar energy panels, a custom solar technology system will also include a battery system to keep excess energy, along with an inverter to convert the stored energy into usable electricity. It is vital to choose a battery system that is with the capacity of storing the total amount of energy you want for your specific energy needs and requirements. This can make sure that you have a trusted way to obtain power in the case of power outages or any other disruptions to your time supply.

Another advantage of using solar power may be the positive impact it offers in the environment. Solar technology is a clear and renewable power source, producing no emissions or pollutants. This mak

2023-04-08 @ 23:20:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0